top of page
SCHOOL DIRECTORY
Dave Oravec - Pastor.jpg

Dave Oravec
Pastor

B.A. Western Maryland College

M.Div. Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg

DDiv Wesley Theological Seminary

 

chapsdo@gmail.com

IMG_8055.JPG

Bobi Glava
Vice Principal, Lower School &
Admissions Director

Lower School STEM Coordinator

B.S. Towson State University

M.Ed. Western Maryland College

bglava@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7799.JPG

Sandra Sanders
Vice Principal, Middle School

Doctor of Philosophy

 Instructional Leadership from MD University of Notre Dame

MA and BA English from State University at Stony Brook, NY

English 7-12 Advanced Professional Certification

ssanders@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Coming Soon
Counselor

image 2.PNG

Kim D'Amico
Physical Education

Director of Athletics

B.A. High Point University 

kdamico@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7796.JPG

Rosa Giraldo
Spanish

Spanish Club Coordinator

Universidad Catolica Colombia 

rgiraldo@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7793.JPG

Tracey Cogliano
Director of Finance

Co-SGA Coordinator

B.S. Frostburg State University

M.S. University of Baltimore

tcogliano@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7792.JPG

Sandy Filer
Office Manager

IMG_7794.JPG

Mariah Benedict
School Nurse

BS in Nursing- Chamberlain College of Nursing, Chicago, NY

nurse@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Coming Soon
Music

IMG_7800.JPG

Stephanie Fraser
Art

B.A. Interior Design- Michigan State University 

sfraser@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Marta Wallace 
Religion 

B. A. Social Work- Texas Lutheran University 

mwallace@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7790.JPG

Alexis Porter
PreK-3

B.S. State University of New York at New Paltz

aporter@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7788.JPG

Stephanie Reagan
PreK-4

B.A. Towson State University 

sreagan@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7787.JPG

Nichole Thompson

Kindergarten & 
Social Media and Marketing Director

School Board Teacher Liaison 

St. Martin's Alumni

B.S. Towson University

nthompson@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8060.JPG

Chloe Kotch
First Grade

B.S. Cairn University

M.S. Cairn University

ckotch@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7789.JPG

Laura Machovec
Second Grade

B.A. Washington College

lmachovec@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8056.JPG

Michelle Gardner
Third Grade

Recycling Coordinator

B.S. Communications, Appalachian State; Teaching Certificate AACC

mgardner@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8065 2.JPG

Katherine Bourke
Fourth Grade

B.S. Elementary Education- College of Mount Saint Vincent

kbourke@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7797.JPG

Malissia Stephens
PreK Instructional Assistant & Librarian

B.A. The New School - Parsons

mstephens@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7791.JPG

Jessica Streeks
PreK Instructional Assistant

Anne Arundel Community College

Aftercare Staff

jstreeks@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7795.JPG

Laila Breakbill
Middle School English

B.A. English- Louisiana State University

lbreakbill@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8058.JPG

Jim Hennessey
Middle School Social Studies

Co-SGA Coordinator

B.A. University of Maryland

jhennessey@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Theresa Palumbo
Middle School Mathematics

IMG_8057.JPG

Briana Hargett
Middle School Science & Technology

Middle School STEM Coordinator

B.S. University of Delaware

M.ET. University of Delaware

bhargett@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Laurie Giuliani
School Lunch Coordinator

Chris Marsh Maintenance.jpg

Chris Marsh
Lead Maintenance

Bobby Rudy - Custodian.jpg

Bobby Rudy
Custodian

Linda Wetz - Building Manager.jpg

Linda Wetz
Building Manager

B.S. Bowling Green State University 

buildingmanager@stmartinsonline.org

bottom of page