top of page
SCHOOL DIRECTORY
Dave Oravec - Pastor.jpg

Dave Oravec
Pastor

B.A. Western Maryland College

M.Div. Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg

DDiv Wesley Theological Seminary

 

chapsdo@gmail.com

IMG_3358.png

Greg Whitley 
Head Of School 

IMG_8055.JPG

Bobi Glava
Vice Principal, Lower School &
Admissions Director

Lower School STEM Coordinator

B.S. Towson State University

M.Ed. Western Maryland College

bglava@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Coming Soon
Vice Principal, Middle School

.Coming Soon.

IMG_1351.PNG

Marlene Barcenas
Counselor

 Bachelor of Arts in Psychology 

Master of Science in Counseling Education- McDaniel College 

mbarcenas@stmartinsonline.org 

image 2.PNG

Kim D'Amico
Physical Education

Director of Athletics

B.A. High Point University 

kdamico@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7796.JPG

Rosa Giraldo
Spanish

Spanish Club Coordinator

Universidad Catolica Colombia 

rgiraldo@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7793.JPG

Tracey Cogliano
Director of Finance

Co-SGA Coordinator

B.S. Frostburg State University

M.S. University of Baltimore

tcogliano@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7792.JPG

Sandy Filer
Office Manager

IMG_7794.JPG

Mariah Benedict
School Nurse

BS in Nursing- Chamberlain College of Nursing, Chicago, NY

nurse@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_3411.png

Sarah Knapp
Music

Bachelor of Music from Peabody Institute of the John Hopkins University

Plays the french horn in several bands and was the Principal Horn player for the American Wind Symphony

Sknapp@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7800.JPG

Stephanie Fraser
Art

B.A. Interior Design- Michigan State University 

sfraser@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_9276.JPG

Marta Wallace 
Religion 

B. A. Social Work- Texas Lutheran University 

mwallace@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7790.JPG

Alexis Porter
PreK-3

B.S. State University of New York at New Paltz

aporter@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7788.JPG

Stephanie Reagan
PreK-4

B.A. Towson State University 

sreagan@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7787.JPG

Nichole Thompson

Kindergarten & 
Social Media and Marketing Director

School Board Teacher Liaison 

St. Martin's Alumni

B.S. Towson University

nthompson@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8060.JPG

Chloe Kotch
First Grade

B.S. Cairn University

M.S. Cairn University

ckotch@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7789.JPG

Laura Machovec
Second Grade

B.A. Washington College

lmachovec@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8056.JPG

Michelle Gardner
Third Grade

Recycling Coordinator

B.S. Communications, Appalachian State; Teaching Certificate AACC

mgardner@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8065 2.JPG

Katherine Bourke
Fourth Grade

B.S. Elementary Education- College of Mount Saint Vincent

kbourke@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7797.JPG

Malissia Stephens
PreK Instructional Assistant & Librarian

B.A. The New School - Parsons

mstephens@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7791.JPG

Jessica Streeks
PreK Instructional Assistant

Anne Arundel Community College

Aftercare Staff

jstreeks@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_7795.JPG

Laila Breakbill
Middle School English

B.A. English- Louisiana State University

lbreakbill@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_8058.JPG

Jim Hennessey
Middle School Social Studies

Co-SGA Coordinator

B.A. University of Maryland

jhennessey@stmartinsonline.org

Screen Shot 2023-07-28 at 12.12.41 PM.png

Theresa Palumbo
Middle School Mathematics

IMG_8057.JPG

Briana Hargett
Middle School Science & Technology

Middle School STEM Coordinator

B.S. University of Delaware

M.ET. University of Delaware

bhargett@stmartinsonline.org

IMG_9379.JPG

Laurie Giuliani
School Lunch Coordinator

Chris Marsh Maintenance.jpg

Chris Marsh
Lead Maintenance

Bobby Rudy - Custodian.jpg

Bobby Rudy
Custodian

Linda Wetz - Building Manager.jpg

Linda Wetz
Building Manager

B.S. Bowling Green State University 

buildingmanager@stmartinsonline.org

bottom of page