FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Middle School Science Teacher

Keya Belt Robinson

kbeltrobinson@stmartinsonline.org
BS Bowie State University

Business Manager

Tracey Cogliano

tcogliano@stmartinsonline.org
MS University of Baltimore
BS Frostburg University

Second Grade Teacher

Shelly Crigger

scrigger@stmartinsonline.org
MA College of Notre Dame
BS Stevenson University

Physical Education Teacher /

Middle School Sports Director

Kimberly D’Amico

First Grade Teacher

Sherri Denora

mailto:sdenora@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mary Washington University

PreK Four Teacher

Anne Marie Koch

Akoch@stmartinsonline.org
BS Florida State University

Spanish Teacher

Mara Fitch

mfitch@stmartinsonline.org
BA University Federico Villarreal (Peru)

Music Teacher

Annalee Garland

agarland@stmartinsonline.org
BA Frostburg University
Bachelors of Music – St. Mary’s College

Art Teacher

Lindsey Conway

lconway@stmartinsonline.org
BA The Maryland Institute College of Art

Kindergarten Teacher

Bobi Glava

bglava@stmartinsonline.org
ME Western Maryland College,

BS Towson University

Middle School Social Studies

Jim Hennessey

jhennessey@stmartinsonline.org
BA University of Maryland

Art Teacher

Lindsey Conway

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kaitlin Kenney

kkenney@stmartinsonline.org
BS Frostburg University

Pastor | Middle School Religion Teacher

Rev. David Oravec 

chapsdo@gmail.com
Doctor of Divinity – Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC
Master of Divinity – Lutheran Theological Seminary, Gettysburg, PA
BA Western Maryland College

Director of Admissions/Assistant Head

Kelly Peenstra

kpeenstra@stmartinsonline.org
BA Gettysburg College, MA Montclair State University

Middle School Math Teacher

Diane Schulkowski

dschulkowski@stmartinsonline.org
BS University of Maryland Christian

Third Grade Teacher

Laurie Tantalla

ltantalla3@stmartinsonline.org
BS California Polytechnic State University

PreK Three Teacher

Jamie Carr

Middle School English Teacher

Patrick Kiley

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jennifer Zichelli

jzichelli@stmartinsonline.org
BA Mount Saint Mary’s College

Saint Martin's Lutheran School of Annapolis

Main Office: (410) 269-1955   |   Admissions: (410) 263-8016

1120 Spa Road Annapolis, MD 21403