FACULTY & STAFF DIRECTORY

Middle School Science

Briana Hargett

bhargett@stmartinsonoine.org

BS: University of Delaware

MS:  

Controller

Middle School Religion

Tracey Cogliano

tcogliano@stmartinsonline.org
BS: Frostburg University

MS: University of Baltimore

Second Grade

Kelsi Stone

Physical Education

Middle School Athletics Director

Kimberly D’Amico

First Grade

Sherri Denora

mailto:sdenora@stmartinsonline.org
BA: Mary Washington College

PreK Four

Stephanie Reagan

Spanish

Mara Fitch

mfitch@stmartinsonline.org
BA: University Federico Villarreal (Peru)

Music

Annalee Garland

agarland@stmartinsonline.org
BA: Frostburg University
Bachelors of Music – St. Mary’s College

Art

Lindsey Conway

lconway@stmartinsonline.org
BA: The Maryland Institute College of Art

Kindergarten

Bobi Glava

bglava@stmartinsonline.org
BA: Western Maryland College,

MEd: Towson State University

Middle School Social Studies

Jim Hennessey

jhennessey@stmartinsonline.org
BA: University of Maryland

Building Manager

Linda Wetz

Administrative Assistant

Sandy Filer

Pastor

Rev. David Oravec 

chapsdo@gmail.com
Doctor of Divinity : Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC
Master of Divinity : Lutheran Theological Seminary, Gettysburg, PA
BA: Western Maryland College

Director of Admissions

Kelly Peenstra

kpeenstra@stmartinsonline.org
BA: Gettysburg College

MA: Montclair State University

Middle School Math

Diane Schulkowski

dschulkowski@stmartinsonline.org
BS: University of Maryland

Third Grade

Laurie Tantalla

ltantalla3@stmartinsonline.org
BS: California Polytechnic State University

PreK Three/Four

Alexis Porter

Head of School

Patrick Kiley

Middle School English

Nicole Tokar

Fourth Grade

Kristin Dixon

Maintainence

Chris 

Cafeteria

Laurie GGGGG

Cafeteria

Barbara Brendle

Maintainence

Bobby XXXXX

Nurse

Kathy Egloff

Maintainence

Nancy XXXXX

Saint Martin's Lutheran School of Annapolis

Main Office: (410) 269-1955   |   Admissions: (410) 263-8016

1120 Spa Road Annapolis, MD 21403